Sigvartsen Elektro AS

Våre ansatte

Kim Andre S. Haugen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 976 41 280
E-post: kim.andre@s-el.no

Erlend Smedsrud

Faglig leder

Tlf: 479 96 295
E-post: erlend@s-el.no

Rune Jørgensen

Serviceleder / Montør Gr L

Tlf: 901 29 207
E-post: rune@s-el.no

Berit Dahl

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 63 96 46 10
E-post: berit@s-el.no / post@s-el.no

Dina Olea Bakkehaug

Butikkansvarlig

E-post: dina@s-el.no

Bjørnar Svendsen

Montør Gr L / El-kontrollør

E-post: bjornar@s-el.no

Odd-Erik Sætre

Montør Gr L

E-post: odd.erik@s-el.no

Bent Roger Sigvartsen

Montør Gr L

E-post: bent@s-el.no

Aksel Ervik

Montør Gr L

E-post: aksel@s-el.no

Morten V. Hansen

Montør Gr L

E-post: Morten@s-el.no

Lars Østbye

Montør Gr L

E-post: lars@s-el.no

Christian Stedjan

Montør Gr L

E-post: christian@s-el.no

Cecilie Porsblad

Montør Gr L

E-post: cecilie@s-el.no

Martin Gusterud

Montør Gr L

E-post: martin@s-el.no

Andre Fosshaug

Montør Gr L

E-post: andre@s-el.no

Sindre Bamrud

Montør Gr L

E-post: sindre@s-el.no

Oliver Pedersen Nilsen

Montør Gr L

E-post: oliver@s-el.no

Patrick Olsen

Montør Gr L

E-post: patrick@s-el.no

Are Arentz-Grastvedt

Montør Gr L

E-post: are@post-s-el.no

Kim-Andre Gran

Montør Gr L

E-post: kim.gran@s-el.no

Petter-Andre Korneliussen

Lærling

E-post: petter@s-el.no

Sander Hindrum Ness

Lærling

E-post: sander@s-el.no

Ole Anders Walstad Jensen

Lærling

E-post: ole.anders@s-el.no

Michal Baruchowski

Lærling

E-post: michal@s-el.no

Mathias Grasmo

Lærling

E-post: mathias@s-el.no